Cydney Moore has received endorsements from leaders at the state, county, and city level. If you are interested in endorsing Cydney for re-election, please email votecydney@gmail.com.


King County Democrats

33rd District Democrats

King County Young Democrats

MLK Labor

SEIU 775

SEIU 925

UFCW 3000

Teamsters 117


SEIU Healthcare 1199NW

IAM&AW District Lodge 751

Highline Education Association

Washington Education Association Political Action Committee

Transit Riders Union

OneAmerica Votes

Washington Housing Alliance Action Fund

Alliance for Gun Responsibility Victory Fund

Planned Parenthood Alliance Advocates

Humane Voters of Washington

The Washington Bus

National Women’s Political Caucus

Asian Pacific Islander Americans for Civic Empowerment (APACE) PAC

Progressive Change Campaign Committee

Elected Leaders:

King County Executive Dow Constantine

King County Councilmember Joe McDermott

King County Councilmember Dave Upthegrove

Senator Karen Keiser

State Representative Mia Gregerson

State Representative Tina Orwall

Burien City Councilmember Sarah Moore

Burien City Councilmember Hugo Garcia

Seatac Mayor Jake Simpson

Seattle City Councilmember Teresa Mosqueda

Bellevue City Councilmember John Stokes

Former Burien City Councilmember Stephen Lamphear

Community Leaders:

Grace Stiller, President of Burien Arts Association/Nature Stewards and Burien Citizen of the Year 2020

Roxana Pardo Garcia, Executive Director of Alimentando al Pueblo and Burien Citizen of the Year 2021

Vicky Hartley, Burien Citizen of the Year 2022

Haven Wilvich, Executive Director of Seattle Trans and Nonbinary Choral Ensemble

Charles Schaefer, Former Burien Planning Commission Chair

Lena Pace, Former Burien Planning Commissioner

Local Business Owners:

Jimmy Tham, Owner of Pho Liu

Lauren Piston, Owner of Painted Pooch

Matthew Wendland, Owner of Burien Press

Peter Zapareski, Owner of Amazing Food Co

Rommel Landon, Owner of DJ Friday Productions

Dolores Duran, Owner of Hair Designs by Dolores Duran